Piece of me

There was a time where A4 just threw puzzle pieces all over the place. Fed up with stepping on the pieces, I zip-locked the puzzles up.

This morning he had requested to open a bag and so I obliged. I was delighted that he could finish the puzzles. It was like so sudden and I don’t know where and how he understood the concept but he just did. It was a good morning.

20121220-152610.jpg

20121220-152628.jpg
The next thing he did was the chunky puzzles and he could finish the puzzles too. He also played with the chunky pieces like how he played with cars. Good imagination, A4.

On a related note, I love Melissa & Doug toys even more so than my boys I think. Love how well made and durable the toys are. Love that the toys are age appropriate. I even love that there’s no funny smell with their products. There’s a sale at Mothercare now and M&D toys are going for a 15% discount . How I wish I can lug them all home!

One response to “Piece of me

  1. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

Leave a Reply

