Hello world…

Things have been busy in the household, coz since no one (meaning the hubb) will ensure level of cleaniness are met, I will. So I have been washing, cleaning and you get the drift. I don’t know how other SAHMs do it, but I am tired everyday. I also realised that being over-stretched made me a snappish mother. I feel bad for Alex who gets the worse deal from me. He’s at an age where he is beginning to have his own mind and threw tantrum whenever he doesn’t get what he wants. He is also curious about things around the house. I think I can’t ever pick up fast enough after him. Sometimes I just need to take a step back and mess things up along with him. =\

I missed blogging so I shall try to blog more. =) Here’s a picture of Alex superman who was on a classified mission… to switch on the switch and play with the fan!

Alex superman

Leave a Reply

