Bending over

I didn’t realise that I haven’t blogged for almost a week. Where has all the time gone? I do know that I am tired most of the time. Yesterday was the worst. I K.O at 9pm with Alex. I wonder if I have no.2 or no.3, how will I cope? No, I am not pregnant, but we are *thinking* about it. Think only and with no action taken. :p

Now I’m also embarked on sorting out the mess in my house, starting from the kitchen. Next will be living room, bedroom and study. I think I will keel over, if not bend over from all the housework and organising. Why oh why won’t my fat melt away with all the work?

I have realised that when it comes to organising and decluttering, one must:

  1. spend some time each day to de-clutter
  2. have one box for each purpose. to throw, to give, to put, to sell
  3. Be ruthless

Alex bending overIf only Alex will stop making a mess and help me with the cleaning up!

Leave a Reply

