Old times

Today is not exactly great for me, coz Alex was having a bad day and was clingy. Glad that he is sleeping soundly now, and I have some ME time. Even my ME time is about him, coz I decided to browse through some of his old photos to print and to be put on our wall. When I browsed through the pictures, the familiar fuzzy feelings I have for Alex surged and I tell myself I should be more patient towards him.

Here are the photos I selected. Hope his smile brings a smile to your lips. 🙂

200913Mar-vert

Leave a Reply

