Homemade bread revisited

Ever since I started baking my first loaf of white bread, I have been baking consistently for our breakfast daily. I also serve Alex with the same bread with some unsweetened organic tahini dressing. He loves bread and it is the only thing he will “uh-uh-uh” to request and either crawl towards me or sit-jumping in his high chair.

As for the baking, I put in the wet ingredients, follow by the seasoning, flour and yeast at the last step. I have also added more yeast to have a fluffier bread. See my original post for the change.

Leave a Reply

