The best feeling in the world

We left Alex with the in-laws for the 1st half of the day while we ventured up north with another couple friends. We had a good time eating, shopping and eating. πŸ™‚ Alex didn’t idle either and went “gai-gai” too.

It was good to do things without the babe-ster however I missed him when I heard a kid cried, looking at some stuff for him or even thought whether was he napping. I guess this means we won’t be leaving him at home when we travel.

Hb went to Il’s place to pick Alex up while I waited. The second the babe-ster saw me, he called out, “mommy!” very loudly. My baby missed me. I swear my heart melted into a puddle and I love him even more if it’s ever possible to quantify. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

