Keeping Alex occupied

Whenever I need to rush some housework and Alex is clingy, I put him on his stool and I gave him some snacks which at the moment is Healthy Times’ Apple Cinnamom Teddy Puffs. He loves the puffs since young. Then again, he never reject any kind of snacks.

Through this, I found out that he can hold the cup with one hand and then eat with the other. I think this is quite an awesome feat but I did not compare with other babies his age. 😉

I’m also 90% confirmed that he’s a leftie. Since he’s 6mo or so, we realised that he preferred to use left hand. We are not going to force him to change this habit, so be it. He’s going to be the first leftie in our little family! Yeah!

Alex occupied with snacks

Leave a Reply

