Alex’s sleep is my new prerogative

Have you ever see a baby with eye bags? Mine has. He has been pretty sleep deprived for many months. Since he has a curious personality and would fight sleep wherever we are not in the house, so he runs on his reserves a lot. I am not so bothered about his small size, but a thought came to me yesterday that I have been neglecting his rights to sleep and be fully rested.

So today marks yet another sleep project for Alex. I have to make sure he sleeps 13-14 hrs a day.

Sleeping Alex

Leave a Reply

