The eagle has landed

Hello all. I have finally embarked on a new blog.

I am a SAHM with a son who just turned 14mo today. My bambino is still sleeping so this is why I have some free time to myself. 😉

This blog is about our daily lives. I am into cooking and organic ingredients. I love creating new recipes for my son who loves new taste (well, almost). I am thinking out loud here how I can interact and teach my son through daily activities and games with a strong hope that he can be more than what my husband and I will ever be. I also will like to embark on some sewing projects and DIY some toys for my baby. As you can tell, I am just all over the place!

Living on a single income is a challenge, so this is also my journey to be a cost conscious homemaker. Read on if you like. Please feel free to comment if you find anything interesting here. I will love to hear from you. 🙂

Alex attempting to walk

Leave a Reply

